Thu 16th March // 6PM // Events

REALISTICALLY UNREALISTIC // GROUP SHOW

REALISTICALLY UNREALISTIC – an exhibition by Ross J Laidlaw and Fntm, Sydney based screen print artist and street artist. This…

Thu 9th February // 6PM // Events

UNAUSTRALIAN MADE // WILL HILZINGER

Strawberry Visions presents the first solo exhibition by Will Hilzinger Join us on Thursday 9th Feb from 6-9 for the…

Thu 8th December // 6PM // Events

BGP // RYAN GRANT & BAFCAT

Bafcat’s world of characters collide with some of Wollongong’s skateboarding scene via the lens of Ryan Grant.

Thu 1st December // 6PM // Events

THE PRIMITIVE ME // JYIRO

‘The Primitive Me’ is a solo show by local Wollongong artist, Jyiro.

Thu 10th November // 6PM // Events

NOTHIN’ TO DO // GROUP SHOW

“Nothin’ To Do” is a group exhibition representative of the thought patterns of four friends, James Andrews, Lizz Hunt, Daniel…

Thu 1st September // 6PM // Events

WELCOME TO THE GONGCRETE JUNGLE // GROUP SHOW

“Welcome to the GongCrete Jungle” is an exhibition with over 20 local emerging and established artists, curated by Nicci Bedson.…

Thu 25th August // 6PM // Events

30 X 30 // NICCI BEDSON

30 x 30 is a solo exhibition featuring the work of local artist, Nicci Bedson. The show features thirty 30x30cm paintings…

Thu 26th May // 6PM // Events

DISPOSED OF // GROUP SHOW

Disposed Of is a group show shot entirely on 35mm disposable cameras by upcoming local photographers. The exhibition will see works…

Thu 28th April // 6PM // Events

OVERSPRAY // GROUP SHOW

April 28th saw Re-Up’s exhibition, Overspray, at Moving Mountains Gallery. The exhibition featured works by Dyna, Alude, FNTM, Onionring & Erno…